Volunteer Board of Directors

CONTACT US:  1-855-445-NLPS (6577)

CHAIR:  Stephen Emo  chair@nlps.info

VICE CHAIR/GOVERNMENT LIAISON: Robert Square vicechair@nlps.info

SECRETARY: Pat Anstett  lightkeeper@nlps.info  Ext. 102

TREASURER: Nancy Leno  treasurer@nlps.info

COMMUNITY LIAISON: Gary Norman gnorman@bell.net

DIRECTOR:  Lucas Kokot  director@nlps.info

ENGINEER: Doug Hackbart


For all media inquiries please email: lightkeeper@nlps.info

The NLPS Board pictured here at the home of Ray & Wyn Smith for a fundraising BBQ Sept. 2016.
Pictured left to right:
Doug Hackbart, Gary Norman, Robert Square, Rick Crouch, Ray & Wyn Smith, Pat Anstett, Stephen Emo & Nancy Leno

The Board of Directors of the NLPS is seen here with Eha Kajak at the 2017 BBQ. Eha has made a generous donation in honour of her late husband, Rupert Bronsdon, developer and founder of Lighthouse Point and Rupert's Landing. The donation will be used for the restoration of the lantern room. Thank you Eha! Thanks also to Sherry Budovitch Rioux for the photo.